Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

10 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine R.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Sayiad and his PA helped me feel very comfortable explaining my upcoming procedures.
Diane E.
Submitted 07/15/20
Extremely professional and friendly staff from the front desk to the Doctors. They truly want to help out and make you feel better!
Mark F.
Submitted 07/11/20
Great Doc, all my visits and quick relaxing and professional. The whole staff I've had contact with has been awesome!
Maria C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Excellent!
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/23/20
I can’t ask for a better staff. Everyone is amazing!
Elvin R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very Insightful... Confident I am in Great Hands...Staff was First-Class and Made Me Feel at Home Within a Wonderful Facility
Elsa A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Guerrero is very humble and he answered all the questions that I have.
Oneda J.
Submitted 05/29/20
I thank Dr. Saiyad and his staff for their service. they are all cordial and professional as well......
Donna S.
Submitted 05/14/20
the doctor and staff were very thorough with the examination
Ljiljana G.
Submitted 04/15/20
I was able to communicate my concern and I received an advice that I needed. Within one hour I was able to pick up medication from my pharmacy.