Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

85 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Friendly staff. Never hsve to wait to long.
Erin S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone is so nice and the facility is clean and comfortable. My legs look better already, and I can’t wait to see the final results. Thanks!
Rima B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great customer service.
Roshell W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Awesome staff.,
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 01/10/22
I have been going here for almost a year. Dr. walks me through the procedure and tells me everything step by step. I have had great success.
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Hacen un buen trabajo, son muy amables y respetoso.
Dilia M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Es muy agradable todo los servicios que proveen. Gracias!!! felices fiestas navideñas a todos.
Katrina E.
Submitted 11/30/21
Amazing staff and services!!
Robert W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very wonderful and the folks were very wonderful any were very helpful on everything they did for me and you’re very polite on everything they did and I and I would respect them all to have a happy Thanksgiving on it on your Thanksgiving day and I wish them all a happy Thanksgiving
Robert W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very very happy with all personnel people and I think the mall very very very much with the help that they gave meI look forward to see them again to finish what day at work once again and washing them all a happy Thanksgiving and thank you for the for the day
Gladys D.
Submitted 11/20/21
Super,very attentive girls,professionals.and the Dr. Super person.
LINDA G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Wonderful experience. From start to finish it was professional but yet compassionate.
REBECCA C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everything went perfectly, no long wait, very clean. The Doctor was very nice visited with me which helped pass the time during the procedure.
Javier G.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was a good service the staff nice person very friendly
Cheryl B.
Submitted 11/15/21
If any doctors visit van be described as fun, every visit to Premiere Vein & Vascular is enjoyable. Dr. Nestor and his staff are the absolute best in this town!
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 11/13/21
The whole staff was so nice and welcoming. Dr. Guerrero took his time to explain my condition and thoroughly went through all the details of the next steps. I felt assured that I chose the right place!
Mayte V.
Submitted 11/04/21
Me encanto mi primera consulta. Gran amabilidad y mucha confianza
Carmen A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Carmen A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular