Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

28 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yuderka P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great team
Christine R.
Submitted 06/16/21
The staff here is amazing
Maricruz C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thank you
Lazaro N.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent...
Eduardo C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good
Adiany M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Great/excellent.. Everyone is very sweet and professional..love it there..highly recommend it
Dennis F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Doctor understood concerns and addressed all in a professional manner
Carmen R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Staff and doctor Guerrero are cordial and explain in detail all my questions.
Igmara M.
Submitted 02/17/21
It was a very clean professional office , the staff where nice. I really like this place and the doctor.
Idania H.
Submitted 02/05/21
Excellent doctor and very explicit about the medical steps to follow!!!
Nivia P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Good
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 12/16/20
They did their best to keep me relaxed. They took care of me.
Carmen R.
Submitted 11/07/20
DR. GUTIERREZ AND STAFF ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, CORDIAL, AND COMPLIANT. THEY TAKE GOOD CARE OF ME!
Rene V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Explained my symptoms thoroughly and described the treatment procedure perfectly, looking forward to start my treatment.
Yvette C.
Submitted 10/01/20
The medical services that I have received from Nestor Guerrero and the rest of the staff have always been very thorough, kind and patient. From the medical appt scheduler to the nurses, and everyone that I have had contact with, they have always been super caring and very professional. Wonderful experience with Premier Vein.
Ana N.
Submitted 09/30/20
The experiece was very good.
KENIA M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent, a Fabulous team work, very compassionate people, and I hardly recommend that place.
Mariely S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Amazing team, amazing doctor. Made me feel extremely comfortable.
Maxine R.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Sayiad and his PA helped me feel very comfortable explaining my upcoming procedures.
Diane E.
Submitted 07/15/20
Extremely professional and friendly staff from the front desk to the Doctors. They truly want to help out and make you feel better!