Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

108 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Knowledgeable, with courtesy, answered my questions.
ALFIA RISHAT ZAR S.
Submitted 05/19/22
I had great experience starting from scheduling my consultation and following with the treatment plan. I had already several procedures done and couple more visits to go. Dr. Nestor is very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Ms. Doris (front desk) is always positive and extra helpful. Great atmosphere in the office.
WILSON A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good people
Albert E.
Submitted 05/14/22
He was very attentive to all my questions. Very informative with his answers as well. The staff as well is always very friendly as if you just stepped into you home and welcoming you back
Parmeshwar B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional and helpful at all points of contact.
Maria S.
Submitted 05/03/22
It was a pleasant, the front and back nurses very professional and my question were answered
Roshell W.
Submitted 05/01/22
I don’t enjoy going to the doctors however this staff is awesome , always friendly, great customer service and the doctor listens and hears my concerns.. Great team!!
Sara L.
Submitted 04/30/22
Excelente
Willie W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very knowledgeable staff Great experience
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great
Yolanda V.
Submitted 03/10/22
Me encanta el personal uno se siente como en familia son muy amables te ayudan en todo lo que el paciente nesecita yo me siento muy feliz de ser paciente del doctor Néstor guerrero
Erlin C.
Submitted 03/09/22
N/A
Justin S.
Submitted 03/04/22
After a superficial vein thrombosis it was determined I would need Endovenous Laser Ablation on 3 veins in my legs. Nestor and the entire crew were informative, showed compassion and caring, and we're able to line things up to perform the procedures with minimal impact to my work schedule. The procedure was quick and painless and done with great precision.
Paul H.
Submitted 03/02/22
They really are concerned about their patiences and will work vigorously to heal you.
Anna B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Experience was fine and Dr.Saiyad and staff are great.
Aliuska L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent attention.
Dayron T.
Submitted 02/10/22
The best , Doctor compassionate for his patients.And staff is super friendly.
Barbara G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Had to wait a bit but had a good outcome.
Omaira B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Tienen una atención muy buena, son muy amables con sus pacientes, tanto el Dr.Nestor como el personal de atención.Los recomiendo!

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

 

 

 

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular