Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

54 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel C.
Submitted 09/06/21
Great place. Great office. Great customer service. Great doctors. I'm so happy to have find this place.
Karen K.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr G and his entire staff are wonderful!
Shari S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very friendly staff! It’s like being with family!
ALEJANDRO M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Good
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/21/21
Mr. Guerrero was very professional. Answered all my questions. Now regarding my referral I saw a Dr. not referred to. I was scheduled to see him in my next visit which is ok.
Melanie D.
Submitted 08/14/21
I was scarred to death to had my prosedure done.He made me so comfortable along with his nurses that I didn't feel a thing.I would recommend him to everyone I know and more. thank you for keeping me comfortable!
Tanya A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly staff and doctor was very informative of my problem
ANNIE G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very informative...
ANTONIO B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent service, all personnel were very knowledgeable. Great experience from beginning to end.
Jorge F.
Submitted 07/23/21
This Clinic is great thank you to the girls at the desk are always helpful for all my questions prior to the surgery surgery has gone great thank you for your service
Anona G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Treatment went well.
Marina T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Todo correcto.buen trato y en buen tiempo.el personal muy profesional.gracial. Muy complacida.
Eleyda L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Muy buenas atenciones
Darryl C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Didn't have to wait--they were running on time. Nestor spent time with me to answer my questions throughly.
Teresa M.
Submitted 07/18/21
Is very good atention every body is so be nice
ALEJANDRO M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Good
Dilia M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Bien amigables y de confianza. Gracias
Izabella P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Acepptionl
Soledad G.
Submitted 07/08/21
very good service, everything very clean
Vivian C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Yes very satisfied because the doctor explain all procedures to veins and the customer desk worked happen helpful to others too

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular