Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

64 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence Z.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly people
MARIA V.
Submitted 10/19/21
Muy buena atencion y todas muy simpaticas y el doctor muy amable tambien me gustaria que atendieran todo lo relacionado con la salud porque lo haria mi doctor de cabecera
Tracy S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Highly recommend!!
SUELI D.
Submitted 10/11/21
I really recommend Premier Vein.
Laura A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Muy bueno
Julie M.
Submitted 10/08/21
The knowledgable, caring doctors and staff make you feel so comfortable throughout the procedure
Mary D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Saiyad and his Kennedy office Team are amazing professionals. His office team are so nice and efficient. Doctor Saiyad takes great clinical care of my mother. I trust him and his expertise.
ANTONIO B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent service; very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. My procedure went very well.
Milagros C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excelente buen trabajo
Richard M.
Submitted 09/21/21
The doctor was great at prepping me for the surgery. The doctor is my anxiety by engaging me in conversation. And no time that I feel any pain.
Isabel C.
Submitted 09/06/21
Great place. Great office. Great customer service. Great doctors. I'm so happy to have find this place.
Karen K.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr G and his entire staff are wonderful!
Shari S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very friendly staff! It’s like being with family!
ALEJANDRO M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Good
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/21/21
Mr. Guerrero was very professional. Answered all my questions. Now regarding my referral I saw a Dr. not referred to. I was scheduled to see him in my next visit which is ok.
Melanie D.
Submitted 08/14/21
I was scarred to death to had my prosedure done.He made me so comfortable along with his nurses that I didn't feel a thing.I would recommend him to everyone I know and more. thank you for keeping me comfortable!
Tanya A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly staff and doctor was very informative of my problem
ANNIE G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very informative...
ANTONIO B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent service, all personnel were very knowledgeable. Great experience from beginning to end.
Jorge F.
Submitted 07/23/21
This Clinic is great thank you to the girls at the desk are always helpful for all my questions prior to the surgery surgery has gone great thank you for your service

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular