Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very informative! All questions were kindly answered and explained.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great
Agnes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
They are very professional but at the same time they make you feel you can open up to them freely about all your health issues. For me they are #1 as vein and vascular specialists
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Wonderful Dr Guerrero is amazing he makes you feel welcome and comfortable. all the ladies are great so kind and caring
Rafael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
BUEN EQUIPO DE PROFESIONALES...SATISFECHO.
Selena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
He is a very good Dr and he takes time with you to explain what is going on
MARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I have not been able to get help. It was wonderful. It's been 4 years asking what is happening to my legs. See you soon. Mary K. Adams
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
A little painful however knowing that the result is worth it overall it was a great experience
Confesor Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Demasiado buena!! Todo el personal muy Profesional y muy amables!amable!!
Sonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Muy profesional y preocupados por sus pacientes
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I know that I will get first class treatment everytime I come to the office. The staff and Nestor take great care of me and the treatments work well!!
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Wonderful experience the doctors and the nurses and the young ladies in the front desk were wonderful they made you feel so comfortable I would recommend him to anyone
Concepcion V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very cordial and friendly staff, doctor is very professional and answers all the questions you may have and those that you can ask him. Great!!
Freda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Happy with my care
Adiany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
He is the best..am a chicken when it comes to needles/surgeries. Am almost done and so far everything is good no pain... He is good and gentle
Yamily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Good Doctor
Lazaro N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always pleasant, professional and knowledgeable a true office to do business with .
Rafael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
MUY BUENA....GRACIAS.
Selena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very nice nurses and the Dr was great. He's very pleasant and he walks you through everything.
Felicia B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
My appointment was at 930 and didn't see the Dr. until 1115. I waited this long to go over a CT report with him, which only took 5 minutes. UNACCEPTABLE He should probably add another day in Tampa so things like happen on a regular basis.

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

 

 

 

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular