Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

85 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra N.
Submitted 11/01/21
Buena
Lawrence Z.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly people
MARIA V.
Submitted 10/19/21
Muy buena atencion y todas muy simpaticas y el doctor muy amable tambien me gustaria que atendieran todo lo relacionado con la salud porque lo haria mi doctor de cabecera
Tracy S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Highly recommend!!
SUELI D.
Submitted 10/11/21
I really recommend Premier Vein.
Laura A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Muy bueno
Julie M.
Submitted 10/08/21
The knowledgable, caring doctors and staff make you feel so comfortable throughout the procedure
Mary D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Saiyad and his Kennedy office Team are amazing professionals. His office team are so nice and efficient. Doctor Saiyad takes great clinical care of my mother. I trust him and his expertise.
ANTONIO B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent service; very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. My procedure went very well.
Milagros C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excelente buen trabajo
Richard M.
Submitted 09/21/21
The doctor was great at prepping me for the surgery. The doctor is my anxiety by engaging me in conversation. And no time that I feel any pain.
Isabel C.
Submitted 09/06/21
Great place. Great office. Great customer service. Great doctors. I'm so happy to have find this place.
Karen K.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr G and his entire staff are wonderful!
Shari S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very friendly staff! It’s like being with family!
ALEJANDRO M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Good
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/21/21
Mr. Guerrero was very professional. Answered all my questions. Now regarding my referral I saw a Dr. not referred to. I was scheduled to see him in my next visit which is ok.
Melanie D.
Submitted 08/14/21
I was scarred to death to had my prosedure done.He made me so comfortable along with his nurses that I didn't feel a thing.I would recommend him to everyone I know and more. thank you for keeping me comfortable!
Tanya A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly staff and doctor was very informative of my problem
ANNIE G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very informative...
ANTONIO B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent service, all personnel were very knowledgeable. Great experience from beginning to end.

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular