Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

117 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda V.
Submitted 03/10/22
Me encanta el personal uno se siente como en familia son muy amables te ayudan en todo lo que el paciente nesecita yo me siento muy feliz de ser paciente del doctor Néstor guerrero
Erlin C.
Submitted 03/09/22
N/A
Justin S.
Submitted 03/04/22
After a superficial vein thrombosis it was determined I would need Endovenous Laser Ablation on 3 veins in my legs. Nestor and the entire crew were informative, showed compassion and caring, and we're able to line things up to perform the procedures with minimal impact to my work schedule. The procedure was quick and painless and done with great precision.
Paul H.
Submitted 03/02/22
They really are concerned about their patiences and will work vigorously to heal you.
Anna B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Experience was fine and Dr.Saiyad and staff are great.
Aliuska L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent attention.
Dayron T.
Submitted 02/10/22
The best , Doctor compassionate for his patients.And staff is super friendly.
Barbara G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Had to wait a bit but had a good outcome.
Omaira B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Tienen una atención muy buena, son muy amables con sus pacientes, tanto el Dr.Nestor como el personal de atención.Los recomiendo!
Adelaide F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good experience..friendly staff n very attentive....
Margie M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Good
Dalida V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excelent!
REBECCA C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Friendly staff. Never hsve to wait to long.
Erin S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone is so nice and the facility is clean and comfortable. My legs look better already, and I can’t wait to see the final results. Thanks!
Rima B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great customer service.
Roshell W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Awesome staff.,
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 01/10/22
I have been going here for almost a year. Dr. walks me through the procedure and tells me everything step by step. I have had great success.
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Hacen un buen trabajo, son muy amables y respetoso.
Dilia M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Es muy agradable todo los servicios que proveen. Gracias!!! felices fiestas navideñas a todos.
Katrina E.
Submitted 11/30/21
Amazing staff and services!!

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

 

 

 

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular