Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
It was a pleasant, the front and back nurses very professional and my question were answered
Roshell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
I don’t enjoy going to the doctors however this staff is awesome , always friendly, great customer service and the doctor listens and hears my concerns.. Great team!!
Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Excelente
Willie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very knowledgeable staff Great experience
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great
Yolanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Me encanta el personal uno se siente como en familia son muy amables te ayudan en todo lo que el paciente nesecita yo me siento muy feliz de ser paciente del doctor Néstor guerrero
Erlin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
N/A
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
After a superficial vein thrombosis it was determined I would need Endovenous Laser Ablation on 3 veins in my legs. Nestor and the entire crew were informative, showed compassion and caring, and we're able to line things up to perform the procedures with minimal impact to my work schedule. The procedure was quick and painless and done with great precision.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
They really are concerned about their patiences and will work vigorously to heal you.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Experience was fine and Dr.Saiyad and staff are great.
Aliuska L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent attention.
Dayron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The best , Doctor compassionate for his patients.And staff is super friendly.
Barbara G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Had to wait a bit but had a good outcome.
Omaira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Tienen una atención muy buena, son muy amables con sus pacientes, tanto el Dr.Nestor como el personal de atención.Los recomiendo!
Adelaide F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very good experience..friendly staff n very attentive....
Margie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Good
Dalida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excelent!
REBECCA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Friendly staff. Never hsve to wait to long.
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone is so nice and the facility is clean and comfortable. My legs look better already, and I can’t wait to see the final results. Thanks!

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

 

 

 

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular