Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

108 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly staff and doctor was very informative of my problem
ANNIE G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very informative...
ANTONIO B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent service, all personnel were very knowledgeable. Great experience from beginning to end.
Jorge F.
Submitted 07/23/21
This Clinic is great thank you to the girls at the desk are always helpful for all my questions prior to the surgery surgery has gone great thank you for your service
Anona G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Treatment went well.
Marina T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Todo correcto.buen trato y en buen tiempo.el personal muy profesional.gracial. Muy complacida.
Eleyda L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Muy buenas atenciones
Darryl C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Didn't have to wait--they were running on time. Nestor spent time with me to answer my questions throughly.
Teresa M.
Submitted 07/18/21
Is very good atention every body is so be nice
ALEJANDRO M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Good
Dilia M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Bien amigables y de confianza. Gracias
Izabella P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Acepptionl
Soledad G.
Submitted 07/08/21
very good service, everything very clean
Vivian C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Yes very satisfied because the doctor explain all procedures to veins and the customer desk worked happen helpful to others too
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great visit. Caring staff
Jenny C.
Submitted 06/25/21
The service was excellent
Carmen A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent
COR F.
Submitted 06/23/21
The only Nissan Dealer I could get thru to to schedule my routine Maintenance. Wish I bought my truck from them. They are 10 minute from my work. I arrived at the scheduled time, they washed and vacuumed my truck and had me out the door at the quoted time of 1.5 hours.
Ivette H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great staff and the doctor is excellent
Gladys D.
Submitted 06/22/21
very good.all very attentive.provide good care

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

 

 

 

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular