Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayte V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Me encanto mi primera consulta. Gran amabilidad y mucha confianza
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great
Sandra N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Buena
Lawrence Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly people
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Muy buena atencion y todas muy simpaticas y el doctor muy amable tambien me gustaria que atendieran todo lo relacionado con la salud porque lo haria mi doctor de cabecera
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Highly recommend!!
SUELI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
I really recommend Premier Vein.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Muy bueno
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
The knowledgable, caring doctors and staff make you feel so comfortable throughout the procedure
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Saiyad and his Kennedy office Team are amazing professionals. His office team are so nice and efficient. Doctor Saiyad takes great clinical care of my mother. I trust him and his expertise.
ANTONIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent service; very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. My procedure went very well.
Milagros C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excelente buen trabajo
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
The doctor was great at prepping me for the surgery. The doctor is my anxiety by engaging me in conversation. And no time that I feel any pain.
Isabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Great place. Great office. Great customer service. Great doctors. I'm so happy to have find this place.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr G and his entire staff are wonderful!
Shari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very friendly staff! It’s like being with family!
ALEJANDRO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Good
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Mr. Guerrero was very professional. Answered all my questions. Now regarding my referral I saw a Dr. not referred to. I was scheduled to see him in my next visit which is ok.

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

 

 

 

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular