Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Premier Vein & Vascular

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Tampa, FL & Largo, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Premier Vein & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Vein & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Muy buena atencion y todas muy simpaticas y el doctor muy amable tambien me gustaria que atendieran todo lo relacionado con la salud porque lo haria mi doctor de cabecera
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Highly recommend!!
SUELI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
I really recommend Premier Vein.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Muy bueno
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
The knowledgable, caring doctors and staff make you feel so comfortable throughout the procedure
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Saiyad and his Kennedy office Team are amazing professionals. His office team are so nice and efficient. Doctor Saiyad takes great clinical care of my mother. I trust him and his expertise.
ANTONIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent service; very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. My procedure went very well.
Milagros C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excelente buen trabajo
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
The doctor was great at prepping me for the surgery. The doctor is my anxiety by engaging me in conversation. And no time that I feel any pain.
Isabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Great place. Great office. Great customer service. Great doctors. I'm so happy to have find this place.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr G and his entire staff are wonderful!
Shari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very friendly staff! It’s like being with family!
ALEJANDRO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Good
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Mr. Guerrero was very professional. Answered all my questions. Now regarding my referral I saw a Dr. not referred to. I was scheduled to see him in my next visit which is ok.
Melanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
I was scarred to death to had my prosedure done.He made me so comfortable along with his nurses that I didn't feel a thing.I would recommend him to everyone I know and more. thank you for keeping me comfortable!
Tanya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly staff and doctor was very informative of my problem
ANNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very informative...
ANTONIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent service, all personnel were very knowledgeable. Great experience from beginning to end.
Jorge F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
This Clinic is great thank you to the girls at the desk are always helpful for all my questions prior to the surgery surgery has gone great thank you for your service
Anona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Treatment went well.

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular

 

 

 

photo of Premier Vein & Vascular